District Executive Officers

Phillip Schneider

District Office, Carlinville
(217) 854-4600

Roy Rhodes

Assistant Superintendent/Executive Secretary
District Office, Carlinville
(217) 854-4600

Ron Heitman

Assistant Superintendent
Evangel Assembly of God, Hanover Park
(630) 217-8516

Central Region

Joel Labertew

Executive Presbyter
First Assembly of God, Normal

Travis Spencer

Central-East Presbyter
The Fields Church, Mattoon

Ron Marsiglio

Central-North Presbyter
Minier Assembly of God, Minier

Paul Rose Jr.

Central-South Presbyter
Calvary Church, Springfield

Jon Keck

West Presbyter
Assembly Of God, Industry

Chicago Region

Charles Moodie

Executive Presbyter-Chicago
Chicago City Life Center, Chicago

Jose Figueroa

Chicago-North Central Presbyter
Chicago Tabernacle, Chicago

Mark Valkanet

Chicago-North West Presbyter
Living Waters AG, Grayslake

J. J. Molodecki

Chicago-South Central Presbyter
Hope Church, Midway

Brian Bougher

Chicago-South West Presbyter
Thrive Church, Lockport

Clint Walker

Chicago-West Presbyter
FaithBridge, Winfield

North Region

Paul Hinzman

Executive Presbyter
Glad Tidings Assembly, East Peoria

Victor "Randy" Randle

North-Southeast Presbyter
New Life Assembly of God, Dwight

Brad Swartout

North-West Presbyter
New Life Fellowship, Moline

William Mills

North-North Central Presbyter
Bethel Assembly of God, Sycamore

South Region

Erik Scottberg

Executive Presbyter
Cornerstone Church, Bethalto

Kristi Lemley

South-Metro North Presbyter

Kevin Wilson

South-Metro South Presbyter
New Rivers Assembly of God, Maryville

Jimmy Russell Jr.

South-South Presbyter
Abundant Life Assembly, Marion

Roger Findley

South-Southeastern Presbyter
First Assembly of God, Carlyle

Presbyters at Large

Todd Lucas

Sherry Brussaly

Stephen McGough

Bill Snider

Honorary Presbyters

Gary J. Blanchard

Larry H. Griswold

Paul R. Martin

R. Steven Warner

Scroll to Top